City Council

MEETING SCHEDULE

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

7:00 PM – Town Hall
Reorganizational Meeting of City Council

Monday, January 15, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday – City Hall Closed

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

6:00 PM - Town Hall
Community Development Committee Meeting
Subject: Establishing new Article 349 – Economic
Development Incentive Reporting and
Evaluation, Creating the Financial Accountability
Incentive Reporting (F.A.I.R.) Program

7:00 PM – Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

7:00 PM – Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, February 19, 2018

City Hall Closed – Presidents’ Day Holiday

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

7:00 PM – Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

6:00 PM - Town Hall
Community Development Committee Meeting
SUBJECT: Sale of Redevelopment Authority Property – Parcel bordered by Conestoga Street and Route 378

7:00 PM – Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

6:00 PM - Town Hall
Community Development Committee Meeting
Subject: Approval of Financial Accountability Incentive Reporting (F.A.I.R.) Forms

7:00 PM – Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Friday, March 30, 2018

City Hall Closed - Good Friday

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

6:30 PM - Town Hall
Finance Committee Meeting
Subject: Year End Budget Adjustments

7:00 PM – Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

7:00 PM – Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Thursday, April 19, 2018

6:00 PM - Town Hall
Committee of the Whole
Subject: Ethics Training for City Council Members

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

City Hall Closed - Primary Election

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

7:00 PM - Town Hall
City Council Meeting


This site is maintained by Information Services of City of Bethlehem.

10 East Church Street, Bethlehem, PA 18018, United States. PHONE: (610) 865 7000