alert image

The City of Bethlehem is actively working with government agencies and businesses to respond to the coronavirus pandemic. Please refer to the Bethlehem Health Bureau’s coronavirus page for the most current information, best practices, and resources.

  •  
  •  

Contact Us

Emergency

911 (Northampton County 911 Center)

Non-Emergency

610-865-7187 (Northampton County 911 Center)
610-865-7000 (Bethlehem Police Call Center)

ADMINISTRATION

Chief Mark DiLuzio
610-865-7150
MDiLuzio@bethlehem-pa.gov

Deputy Chief Scott Meixell
610-865-7152
SMeixell@bethlehem-pa.gov


PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS DIVISION

(ACCREDITATION, TRAINING, INTERNAL AFFAIRS)

Captain Michelle Kott
610-865-7296
mkott@bethlehem-pa.gov 

Sergeant Kevin Conrad
610-865-7665
kconrad@bethlehem-pa.gov

Sergeant Jason Hammer
610-865-2165
jhammer@bethlehem-pa.gov

Records Bureau
610-865-7175


PATROL DIVISION

Captain Keane Knappenberger
610-865-7158
kknappenberger@bethlehem-pa.gov 

House Sergeant - (24 Hr Assistance)

610-865-7179

Platoon 1 Lieutenant Samuel Kessler
610-865-7178
skessler@bethlehem-pa.gov 

Platoon 2 Lieutenant Nicholas Lechman
610-865-7178
nlechman@bethlehem-pa.gov

Platoon 3 Lieutenant Robert Kromer
610-865-7178
rkromer@bethlehem-pa.gov 

Platoon 4 Lieutenant Jon Buskirk
610-865-7178
jbuskirk@bethlehem-pa.gov

Traffic Lieutenant Rodney Bronson
610-865-7155
rbronson@bethlehem-pa.gov 

Traffic Sergeant Robert Keiffer
610-865-7153
rkeiffer@bethlehem-pa.gov


CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS DIVISION


General Line
610-865-7162

Captain Ben Hackett
610-997-7677
bhackett@bethlehem-pa.gov 

Lieutenant Tim Cooper
610-419-9656
tcooper@bethlehem-pa.gov 

Officer Tom DeFrank - Crime Prevention
610-865-7181
tdefrank@bethlehem-pa.gov

Officer Charles Weigold - Property and Evidence
610-865-7033
cweigold@bethlehem-pa.gov


EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT & COMMUNICATIONS CENTER

Emergency Management Coordinator
Robert Novatnack

610-865-7161
rnovatnack@bethlehem-pa.gov 


POLICE SUBSTATIONS (Not 24 Hour Numbers)

  • Southeast Substation (705 E. Fourth St.) – 610-865-7160
  • Northwest Substation (434 W. Broad St.) – 610-865-7323
  • BHA Marvine – Pembroke Substation (1121 Marvine St.) – 610-865-7222
  • Center City Substation (60 W. Broad St.) – 610-997-7609
  • Lehigh & Bethlehem Police Substation (324 S. New St.) – 610-419-9136