•  
  •  

Contact Us

Emergency

911 (Northampton County 911 Center)

Non-Emergency

610-865-7187 (Northampton County 911 Center)
610-865-7000 (Bethlehem Police Call Center)

ADMINISTRATION

Chief Mark DiLuzio
610-865-7150
MDiLuzio@bethlehem-pa.gov

Deputy Chief Scott Meixell
610-865-7152
SMeixell@bethlehem-pa.gov


PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS DIVISION

(ACCREDITATION, TRAINING, INTERNAL AFFAIRS)

Captain Michelle Kott
610-865-7296
mkott@bethlehem-pa.gov 

Sergeant Kevin Conrad
610-865-7665
kconrad@bethlehem-pa.gov

Records Bureau
610-865-7175


PATROL DIVISION

Captain Keane Knappenberger
610-865-7158
kknappenberger@bethlehem-pa.gov 

House Sergeant - (24 Hr Assistance)

610-865-7179

Platoon 1 Lieutenant David Cimera
610-865-7178
dcimera@bethlehem-pa.gov 

Platoon 2 Lieutenant
610-865-7178
@bethlehem-pa.gov

Platoon 3 Lieutenant Rodney Bronson
610-865-7178
rbronson@bethlehem-pa.gov 

Platoon 4 Lieutenant Robert Kromer
610-865-7178
rkromer@bethlehem-pa.gov 

Traffic Lieutenant Ronald Brazinski
610-865-7155
rbrazinski@bethlehem-pa.gov 

Traffic Sergeant Robert Keiffer
610-865-7153
rkeiffer@bethlehem-pa.gov


CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS DIVISION

Captain Ben Hackett
610-997-7679
bhackett@bethlehem-pa.gov 

Lieutenant Tim Cooper
610-997-7677
tcooper@bethlehem-pa.gov 

Officer Tom DeFrank - Crime Prevention
610-865-7181
tdefrank@bethlehem-pa.gov

Officer Charles Weigold - Property and Evidence
610-865-7033
cweigold@bethlehem-pa.gov


EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT & COMMUNICATIONS CENTER

Emergency Management Coordinator
Robert Novatnack

610-865-7161
rnovatnack@bethlehem-pa.gov 


COMMUNITY SERVICES

Sergeant Jon Buskirk
610-419-9187
jbuskirk@bethlehem-pa.gov


POLICE SUBSTATIONS (Not 24 Hour Numbers)

  • Southeast Substation (705 E. Fourth St.) – 610-865-7160
  • Northwest Substation (434 W. Broad St.) – 610-865-7323
  • BHA Marvine – Pembroke Substation (1121 Marvine St.) – 610-865-7222
  • Center City Substation (60 W. Broad St.) – 610-997-7609
  • Lehigh & Bethlehem Police Substation (324 S. New St.) – 610-419-9136