alert image
  •  
  •  

Contact Us

Emergency

911 (Northampton County 911 Center)

Non-Emergency

610-865-7187 (Northampton County 911 Center)
610-865-7000 (Bethlehem Police Call Center)

ADMINISTRATION

Chief Michelle Kott
610-865-7150
Mkott@bethlehem-pa.gov 

Deputy Chief Scott Meixell
610-865-7152
SMeixell@bethlehem-pa.gov


PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS DIVISION

(ACCREDITATION, TRAINING, INTERNAL AFFAIRS)

Captain Benjamin Hackett
610-865-7296
bhackett@bethlehem-pa.gov

Sergeant Kevin Conrad
610-865-7665
kconrad@bethlehem-pa.gov

Sergeant Joshua Schnalzer
610-419-2027
jjschnalzer@bethlehem-pa.gov

Records Bureau
610-865-7175


PATROL DIVISION

Captain Keane Knappenberger
610-865-7158
kknappenberger@bethlehem-pa.gov 

House Sergeant - (24 Hr Assistance)

610-865-7179

Platoon 1 Lieutenant Samuel Kessler
610-865-7178
skessler@bethlehem-pa.gov 

Platoon 2 Lieutenant Simon Boddie
610-865-7178
sboddie@bethlehem-pa.gov

Platoon 3 Lieutenant Robert Kromer
610-865-7178
rkromer@bethlehem-pa.gov 

Platoon 4 Lieutenant Jon Buskirk
610-865-7178
jbuskirk@bethlehem-pa.gov
 


Support Services DIVISION


General Line
610-865-7162


Captain Timothy Cooper
610-997-7677
tcooper@bethlehem-pa.gov 


Criminal Investigations

Lieutenant Nicholas Lechman
610-419-9656
nlechman@bethlehem-pa.gov 


Officer Charles Weigold - Property and Evidence
610-865-7033 
cweigold@bethlehem-pa.gov
 

Community Services


Lieutenant Michael Leaser
610-997-7924
mleaser@bethlehem-pa.gov 

Sergeant Blake Kuntz - Community Services Sergeant
610-419-9187
bkuntz@bethlehem-pa.gov 

Sergeant Manuel Rivera - Bethlehem Housing Authority Sergeant 
610-865-7222
mrivera@bethlehem-pa.gov 

 

Traffic & School Safety


Traffic Lieutenant Robert Keiffer
610-865-7155
rkeiffer@bethlehem-pa.gov

Sergeant Jason Gerstner - Traffic Sergeant
610-865-7153
jgerstner@bethlehem-pa.gov 

Sergeant William Audelo - School Resource Sergeant
610-691-7200 extension 50934
waudelo@bethlehem-pa.gov 

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT & COMMUNICATIONS CENTER

Emergency Management Coordinator
Robert Novatnack

610-865-7161
rnovatnack@bethlehem-pa.gov 


POLICE SUBSTATIONS (Not 24 Hour Numbers)

  • BHA Marvine – Pembroke Substation (1121 Marvine St.) – 610-865-7222
  • Center City Substation (60 W. Broad St.) – 610-997-7609
  • Lehigh & Bethlehem Police Substation (324 S. New St.) – 610-419-9136