•  
  •  

Contact Us

Emergency

9-1-1 (Northampton County 911 Center)
 

Non-Emergency

610-865-7187 - Northampton County 911 Center
610-865-7000 - Bethlehem Service Center and House Sergeant
 

Complaints and Compliments

Commend an Officer
Issue with an Officer
 


ADMINISTRATION

Chief Michelle Kott
610-865-7150
mkott@bethlehem-pa.gov 

Deputy Chief Scott Meixell
610-865-7152
smeixell@bethlehem-pa.gov


PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS DIVISION

(ACCREDITATION, TRAINING, INTERNAL AFFAIRS)

Captain Michael Leaser
610-865-7296
mleaser@bethlehem-pa.gov 

Lieutenant Joshua Schnalzer
610-865-7146
jjschnalzer@bethlehem-pa.gov

Sergeant Jason Holschwander
610-865-7665
jholschwander@bethlehem-pa.gov 

Sergeant John Casella
610-997-7674
jcasella@bethlehem-pa.gov

Records Bureau
610-865-7175


PATROL DIVISION

Captain Benjamin Hackett
610-865-7158
bhackett@bethlehem-pa.gov

Platoon 1
Lieutenant Jon Buskirk
610-865-7178
jbuskirk@bethlehem-pa.gov

Platoon 2
Lieutenant Eric Waldeck
610-865-7178
ewaldeck@bethlehem-pa.gov

Platoon 3
Lieutenant Robert Kromer
610-865-7178
rkromer@bethlehem-pa.gov 

Platoon 4 
Lieutenant William Audelo

610-865-7178
waudelo@bethlehem-pa.gov 


Support Services DIVISION


Captain Nicholas Lechman
610-997-7677
nlechman@bethlehem-pa.gov 
 

Criminal Investigations

General Line
610-865-7162

Lieutenant Michael DiLuzio
610-997-7679
mjdiluzio@bethlehem-pa.gov

Property and Evidence
Officer Charles Weigold

610-865-7033 
cweigold@bethlehem-pa.gov


Community Services

Lieutenant Manuel Rivera
610-997-7924
mrivera@bethlehem-pa.gov

Sergeant Blake Kuntz
610-419-9187
bkuntz@bethlehem-pa.gov 

Bethlehem Housing Authority
Sergeant Moses Miller

610-865-7222
mmiller@bethlehem-pa.gov
 

Traffic & School Safety

Lieutenant Robert Keiffer
610-865-7155
rkeiffer@bethlehem-pa.gov

Sergeant Jason Gerstner
610-865-7153
jgerstner@bethlehem-pa.gov 

School Resource Sergeant
Sergeant Sean Conley

610-691-7200 extension 50934
sconley@bethlehem-pa.gov


EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT & COMMUNICATIONS CENTER

Emergency Management Coordinator
Robert Novatnack

610-865-7161
rnovatnack@bethlehem-pa.gov 


POLICE SUBSTATIONS (Not 24 Hour Numbers)

  • BHA Marvine – Pembroke Substation (1121 Marvine St.) – 610-865-7222
  • Center City Substation (60 W. Broad St.) – 610-997-7609
  • Lehigh University & Bethlehem Police Substation (324 S. New St.) – 610-419-9136