alert image

The City of Bethlehem Community and Economic Development Permit Office will be closed Wednesday afternoons to walk-ins from 1 to 4:30pm. This temporary closure is due to the digitization of the permit files. Thank you for your patience and understanding.


Contact Us

Bethlehem Community & Economic Development Department

10 E. Church Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018

Phone: 610-865-7085
Fax: 610-865-7330

Laura Collins, Esq.
Director of Community and Economic Development

Alicia Miller Karner
Deputy Director - Economic Development

Sara Satullo
Deputy Director - Community Development

Robert G. Vidoni, Esq.
Housing and Community Development Administrator

Tiffany Wismer
Business Manager
Asher Schiavone 
Economic Development Coordinator

Trevor Gross
Grants Specialist

Maison Allen
Grants Administrator

Christopher Jones
Financial Assistant

Denise Rider 
Department Secretary