•  
  •  

Staff

Chief Building Inspector:
Mike Simonson
(610) 865-7091

Housing Inspector
Joseph Chernaskey
JChernaskey@bethlehem-pa.gov

Housing Inspector
Glen R Burcin
GBurcin@bethlehem-pa.gov

Housing Inspector
Thomas J Yenca
TYenca@bethlehem-pa.gov

Housing Inspector
Aaron Stasiw
AStasiw@bethlehem-pa.gov

Housing Inspector
William Cosgrove
WCosgrove@bethlehem-pa.gov

Housing Inspector
Brian Hartman
BHartman@bethlehem-pa.gov

Residential Rental Housing Specialist
Melanie Darabaris
MDarabaris@bethlehem-pa.gov

Administrative Staff
Jody Cosenzo
jcosenzo@bethlehem-pa.gov
610-865-7091