alert image

The City of Bethlehem Community and Economic Development Permit Office will be closed Wednesday afternoons to walk-ins from 1 to 4:30pm. This temporary closure is due to the digitization of the permit files. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

  •  
  •  

Staff

Chief Building Inspector:
Mike Simonson
(610) 865-7091
MSimonson@bethlehem-pa.gov

Commercial Building Inspector:
Dave Taylor
(610) 865-8396
Dtaylor@bethlehem-pa.gov

Residential Building Inspector:
Steve Recchio
(610) 865-8395
SRecchio@bethlehem-pa.gov

Mechanical Inspector:
Elijah Skrimcovsky
(610) 865-7097
ESkrimcovsky@bethlehem-pa.gov

Electrical/Plumbing Inspector:
Erik Koller
(610) 865-7091
Ekoller@bethlehem-pa.gov


Permit Coordinator:
Christina Roberts
(610) 865-7091
croberts@bethlehem-pa.gov

Administrative Staff:
Jill Murphy
(610) 865-7091
Jmurphy@bethlehem-pa.gov