•  
  •  

Staff

Chief Building Inspector:
Mike Simonson
(610) 865-7091
MSimonson@bethlehem-pa.gov

Commercial Building Inspector:
Philip Roeder
(610) 865-8396
PRoeder@bethlehem-pa.gov

Residential Building Inspector:
Steve Recchio
(610) 865-8395
SRecchio@bethlehem-pa.gov

Mechanical Inspector:
Elijah Skrimcovsky
(610) 865-7097
ESkrimcovsky@bethlehem-pa.gov

Electrical/Plumbing Inspector:
Contact Office
(610) 865-7091

Christina Roberts
Permit Coordinator
(610) 865-7091
croberts@bethlehem-pa.gov

Ally Smith
Administrative Staff
(610) 865-7091
asmith@bethlehem-pa.gov