Recreation

Upcoming Ice House Performances

STEVE BROSKY: THE MUSICAL LIVING HERE IN ALLENTOWN

Sat. March 19 at 8 p.m.

 

CROWDED KITCHEN SHROPESHIRE LAD

Sat. March 12 at 8pm Fri. March 18 at 8 pm

Sunday March 20 at 2 pm

 

SOUTHSIDE FILM FESTIVAL PRESENTS

Sat. March 26 at 8 p.m.

 

TOUCHSTONE THEATRE: “Bhudoo” SONY DSC

Thurs. March 31 at 8 p.m., Fri. April 1 at 8 p.m.,

Sat. April 2 at 8 p.m., Sun. April 3 at 2 p.m.

Directed by JP Jordan. Written & performed by

the Touchstone Ensemble. Touchstone presents

a new devised work exploring the path of three

merchants in competition of life and death as

they travel an ever-shifting journey between

deception, delusion, and divinity.

 

BASEMENT POETS

Thurs. April 14 at 8 p.m.

 

POETRY NIGHT

Sat. April 23 at 7 p.m.

“Art that Lifts You: Part II.” Matt Wolf, host.

Sponsored by Bethlehem Area Public Library.

 

TAPE SWAP RADIO

Fri. April 29 at 8 p.m.

Local artist showcase.

 

CONCERT TO BENEFIT BETHLEHEM’S HOMELESS

Sun. May 1 at 6 p.m.

Concert to benefit the Bethlehem Emergency

Shelter, which provides shelter and services for the

homeless in the City of Bethlehem, Pennsylvania.

All profits will be donated directly to the BES.

 

For more information regarding show and tickets, visit icehousetonight.com or contact

Doug Roysdon at doug@mockturtle.org

 

 

The Ice House is located at:

Ice House
56 River St.
Bethlehem PA 18018


View Larger Map